Shop
LOCAL: (407) 657-1100
TOLLFREE: (800) 940-8851
0
Customer Reviews
APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Winter Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (125 reviews)
Date: Mar 06, 2024
Name: Ellen M

State/Province:FL

I needed flowers for 15 small arrangements for a Rehearsal dinner I was hosting and Liz was so helpful with recommendations for choosing colors and types of flowers that would work well togetherr and how much I would need! I was an out of towner and chose this florist because it was fairly near where I was staying and I am so glad I did! Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2024
Name: Katerina K

State/Province:FL

I’ve had a gift from Appleblossom Florist and they did an amazing job of putting together a beautiful bouquet. We got lots of compliments. Thank you.
Date: Feb 14, 2024
Name: Hunt D

State/Province:FL

My wife just sent me a text message along with a picture of the beautiful Valentine's Day flower arrangement you all prepared. Her words: "They are spectacular! Wherever you got them, did a fabulous job." Thanks for making me look good! :)
Date: Feb 12, 2024
Name: Tina H

State/Province:FL

Beautiful as always. I've received and sent flowers from Apple Blossom for many years and each arrangement is always beautiful and last a long time
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: derrick l

State/Province:FL

Great selection and service. I also sent my sister here when she couldn’t find anywhere to make a wrist corsage. Apple Blossom knocked that out of the park too!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Robin P

State/Province:FL

Always beautiful, reliable and priced right
Date: May 08, 2023
Name: Barbara B

State/Province:FL

the arrangement was beautiful and fresh
Date: Apr 29, 2023
Name: Alison A

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was just what I ordered. Beautiful
Date: Apr 24, 2023
Name: Karen C

State/Province:GA

Gorgeous arrangements with the extra touch! My mothers has loved everything we have sent! Thanks!
Date: Apr 18, 2023
Name: Linda M

State/Province:NH

A pleasure to do business with. Top notch customer service and an arrangement that exceeded my expectations and brought joy to the recipient.
Date: Apr 12, 2023
Name: Kathy E

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was for my daughter's birthday; it was absolutely beautiful. My daughter loved it! You never disappoint. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Apr 05, 2023
Name: Jason C

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was so beautiful and well done! Delivered in a timely fashion. Totally great experience would recommend!!
Date: Mar 25, 2023
Name: Kathy J

State/Province:FL

Loved that I was able to get same day delivery and It was after noon and I also got the sweetest thank you card in the mail. It was so nice and made my day will be purchasing again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2023
Name: Janet J

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautifully done, and as pictured.
Date: Mar 14, 2023
Name: Anne W

State/Province:FL

My flowers are always fresh and stay fresh for a long time. My roses always open beautifully, and I get tons of compliments on them.
Date: Mar 09, 2023
Name: Lauren J

State/Province:TX

Not only were the flowers beautiful and right on time, this shop goes above and beyond to send a handwritten thank you every time I order. That’s quality, and it’s so appreciated!
Date: Mar 04, 2023
Name: Sally H

State/Province:GA

Excellent service and perfect arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: Danielle H

State/Province:FL

I got flowers for my best friend's birthday. She sent me pictures. The flower are beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Emily C

State/Province:FL

Always friendly. Had to switch from pickup to delivery and you guys were awesome.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Marc D

State/Province:FL

Amazing work. Amazing customer service.
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Kristian K

State/Province:FL

great job
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Ted D

State/Province:MI

Excellent service and quality
Date: Feb 26, 2023
Name: Karen C

State/Province:GA

The flowers we gorgeous and my mother loved them!
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: James J

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was amazing and she absolutely loved the flowers. Each and every time I have ordered flowers from your shop you have done extremely well. Thanks !!!
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: Rob P

State/Province:FL

We love ABF!
Date: Feb 22, 2023
Name: Gene H

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was fresh and has lasted over a week's time. We will order from Appleblossom again.
Date: Oct 05, 2022
Name: Stephanie J

State/Province:FL

My friend loved the flowers! She sent a picture so we could see the Get Well arrangement. They are beautiful!! The ordering process was great and the order was delivered within 2 hours of the order being placed! I will definitely recommend to others!
Date: Jun 28, 2022
Name: Virginia T

State/Province:FL

Received a beautiful birthday bouquet a week ago and they are still fresh and gorgeous. My son and daughter-in-law live in Colorado so they were going on faith that my birthday flowers would be as they ordered them. For exceeded their expectations. Thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2022
Name: Margie F

State/Province:FL

Always beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 18, 2022
Name: Sharon M

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement I sent my girlfriend was beautiful and it made her day. Arrived promptly and it was perfect! Thank you Apple Blossom Florist, you are my go to florist always.
Date: Jun 11, 2022
Name: June S

State/Province:FL

Flowers for memorial service were beautiful!
Date: Jun 02, 2022
Name: Carol D

State/Province:IN

Beautuful arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Susan and Rick B

State/Province:FL

Excellent delivery guy. Very friendly.
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Carol D

State/Province:IN

Easy to order online. Beautiful flowers were delivered!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Leslie D

State/Province:NH

Beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Holly M

State/Province:CA

My friend loved her arrangement and I really appreciated the emails letting me know it had been delivered as well as the thank you card I received in the mail. I will definitely use your service again. My BFF lives in Winter Park and happy to know I can send her a beautiful boutique anytime. Thanks so much.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Kathleen M

State/Province:WI

Easy online ordering. Flowers were delivered on time & were beautiful! Florist sent a handwritten note thanking me for my order. Would order again.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: NIEVA W

State/Province:FL

I love the flowers Beautiful and fresh Awesome service. Thank you
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Nancy T

State/Province:FL

Loved receiving flowers from my son on time - and a stunning arrangement. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Arlene Clark C

State/Province:FL

Mom said it is one of the prettiest arrangements she has ever seen! Thank you for making her Mother's Day special.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Debbie B

State/Province:FL

My husband ordered these amazing flowers for me for no reason. He certainly knew wher e to go to find the best service and fabulous arrangements. Of course he peaked at my address book as I have ordered from Appleblossom for years and the service can not be compared or the beautiful arrangements. No shop can even come close. Please take a chance with this florist you won't regret it and your recipient will never forget you or those flowers you sent them.
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Joe D

State/Province:KY

Awesome service with great quality. I’ve ordered flowers from Disney before & will be getting my flowers from Apple Blossom from now on. Can’t say enough about how beautiful this arrangement was. Thanks
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Betsy G

State/Province:FL

The flowers were gorgeous and service was personalized.
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Steve M

State/Province:FL

I've ordered from AB many times and never been disappointed.
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: Cayce A

State/Province:MI

Customer service is wonderful and my aunt loved her flowers. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Deborah P

State/Province:OR

The flowers were stunning and fresh. I even received a thank you card from the florist!
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Sandra E

State/Province:FL

The service was very professional.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Kathy E

State/Province:WI

Same day delivery. Easy online ordering. Beautiful flowers were sent.
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Nikki D

State/Province:FL

Best service & prettiest flowers I’ve ordered from any place. I will order from again, thanks
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: donna s

State/Province:TX

Great service and quality !!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Sherrie S

State/Province:FL

They are beautiful. The arrangement was very full of fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Sherry C

State/Province:FL

Beautiful, long lasting, bouquet delivered on time.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Evan M

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers and wonderful customer service. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Katherine E

State/Province:FL

Y'all were amazing! Your service is second to none. The arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use you again. Thank you so much. I was very very impressed with the thank you card you sent me after the fact. This is first rate and really sets you above the rest.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Amy B

State/Province:FL

They were great! Early with their delivery, prompt in letting me know it was delivered, and then I received a hand written thank you note from them in the mail. Wonderful all around, and I will be using them for all of my Orlando flower deliveries going forward!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Merrill S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: wendy d

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with arrangement
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Barbara B

State/Province:FL

We really loved how the wrist corsage and boutonnière had yellow roses and both were so beautiful!
Date: Mar 12, 2022
Name: Margie F

State/Province:FL

Always so pleased with the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: SUSAN O

State/Province:MA

Flowers were a birthday gift and she loved them. If I ever need flowers delivered again, I would definitely choose Appleblossom again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Ruth M

State/Province:FL

Very pretty
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: James J

State/Province:NY

Service was great and she truly loved the arrangement. Have never been disappointed in the service or quality of the flowers sent.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Katalina C

State/Province:FL

Thoughtful and breathtaking arrangements!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Anne D

State/Province:FL

The recipients love their flowers!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Elyse C

State/Province:FL

beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Steve M

State/Province:FL

Their arrangements are beautiful and long-lasting.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Kimberly S

State/Province:FL

Delivery: Pleasant and polite! So kind. Flowers: Looked great at delivery. I’ve been following care instructions- still looking beautiful. Presentation: Vase and ribbon - nice. Scent: None. Only disappointment. Any explanation?
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Andria Clark C

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. You always have the best arrangements and made my wife's birthday that much more special.
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Sandra B

State/Province:NC

Great Job Thank You
Date: Jan 18, 2022
Name: Lindsay D

State/Province:FL

Lindsay loved her birthday flowers and balloons. Will be ordering from here again! Very impressed with the arrangement in such short notice. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:NM

The flowers were delivered timely. The recipient loved the arrangement. She said the flowers were in excellent condition, and she enjoyed the variety and colors.
Date: Jan 04, 2022
Name: Mrs Adeline Cleasby J

State/Province:FL

The flowers we receive from your store always last the longest and the arrangements are always beautiful. The last of the flowers were thrown out on the 3rd of Jan. Had plenty of time to enjoy the gift.
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Steve D

State/Province:FL

Great Flowers and service
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Charlie S

State/Province:FL

Lovely flowers, nice folks, cute dogs! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name: Gladys G

State/Province:FL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. Loved the chocolates too. I will be using you from now on. I also liked that you sent a hand written note to the sender. That was a very good touch! Good job!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Marcus C

State/Province:NY

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your prompt response and beautiful arrangements you prepare and deliver for me. Being from NY and working out at sea you help make it easier in a beautiful way to send My Love and Thoughts to my Family. Many Blessings to the APPLEBLOSSOM Crew.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: debbie b

State/Province:FL

Your the best flower shop EVER. My daughter just had twins and it was her birthday. She not only received a beautiful arrangement from you but I was so shocked that I received myself a handwritten note from you in the mail. I've ordered from you before for others and have never been disappointed. I suggest everyone give you a try. The flowers are beautiful but the customer services is an art that we don't see in a lot of businesses anymore. I adore this shop and the owners. Thank you for always putting a smile on everyone's face I order for.
Lizz's Reply:
Date: Oct 08, 2021, 2:15 pm

awwww....thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Janice L

State/Province:FL

Awesome florist. Arrangements are always beautiful and Liz is great!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name: Louise G

State/Province:FL

lovely flowers and excellent sevice. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Karen S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bromeliads to add to my collection!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Stephen B

State/Province:FL

Always dependable
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Beth P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and pleasant delivery person. Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Lourdes B

State/Province:FL

Flowers were amazing! They were supposed birthday and she loved them! The chocolates were Delicious!
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Susan D

State/Province:CT

Sent flowers to my daughter from out of state for her birthday. They were delivered as promised and were beautiful. They lasted a long time. Will definitely use them again. Great customer service!!!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Kate and Pete S

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, as always! Delivered with notification so they didn't wilt on the porch. Just a wonderful way to share joy!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Jo R

State/Province:VA

Fast delivery on the day requested. Was told flowers were beautiful and lasted incredibly long.
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Janie B

State/Province:FL

The Flower arrangement as so unique an as always a Beautiful Arrangement!!! Love Appleblossom Florist!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name: Elizabeth T

State/Province:FL

Amazing service from beginning to end. Will be my go-to florist from now on.
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Christopher Beal C

State/Province:FL

The flowers are great
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name: Alison S

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and affordably priced. The service was speedy and a wonderful hand written note to say thanks was sent to me! Wow, will definitely use them again.
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name: Joanne L

State/Province:DC

The delivery was timely and the flowers lovely.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Robert P

State/Province:FL

essily ordered and great on time service.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name: CoCo C

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was just so lovely. Flowers stayed fresh for a long time. Made my daughters day!
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name: Laurie D

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. And picking from the "florist designs", i wasn't sure what to expect. But they were absolutely perfect!!! Definitely will use Appleblossom again for any florist needs.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:FL

Very beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Justin K

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely stunning rose bouquet! Friendly and professional staff all around! I loved the thank you note that was sent to us.
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name: Arthur J

State/Province:FL

The roses were beautiful but only lasted three days. My wife was disappointed in the short life and sent a separate note to you
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: James J

State/Province:NY

Floral arrangement was beautiful and she thoroughly enjoyed it. Have ordered many arrangements from your shop and they have all been great. Thanks for the wonderful service, etc.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name: Tara C

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was beautiful! Our Mom was surprised and delighted.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Debbie H

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, great customer service, sent a personal note to thank me for my business Awesome!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Amos D

State/Province:FL

Easy process ordering made easy.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Theresa D

State/Province:DE

Excellent service, easy to order, will buy again!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Sherrie S

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful packed with a variety of flowers. The fragrance was wonderful.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Colin W

State/Province:FL

You are our local pros. Beautiful flowers and kind service. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: jo h

State/Province:NJ

easy to work with and flowers timely and eleghany
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Jane B

State/Province:FL

Flowers are always nice and delivery is timely
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Lynn W

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and smelled so good. Everyone at work was envious.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Karen H

State/Province:FL

A very beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Laurie K

State/Province:FL

Apple Blossom always delivers beautiful arrangements on time.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:CT

Sent succulents to my granddaughter in FL. She absolutely loves her plant. Ordering on line was so easy and plant was delivered as promised. I also received a handwritten note from Lizz at Apple Blossom - amazing customer appreciation I highly recommend them.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Andrea M

State/Province:FL

great presentation, beautiful flowers and promtly delivered
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: James J

State/Province:NY

She absolutely loved the tulips and they were perfect for her Easter celebration, thanks for making her days special !!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name: Katherine F

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and customer service is incredibly kind and helpful. They even sent me a thank you card <3
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Roy W

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time and were a very pretty arrangement. Received a nice thank you card in the mail also. Would highly recommend and will order from again
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: MARY O

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Quinlyn L

State/Province:FL

The bouquet is beautiful, a really colorful and fragrant arrangement. They showed up on my desk from a friend and made my day!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Nancy N

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. I loved the unusual variety of flowers on th arrangement.