Shop
APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
5417 Lake Howell Rd Winter Park, FL 32792
LOCAL: (407) 657-1100 TOLLFREE: (800) 940-8851
0
Customer Reviews
APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Winter Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. Loved the chocolates too. I will be using you from now on. I also liked that you sent a hand written note to the sender. That was a very good touch! Good job!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your the best flower shop EVER. My daughter just had twins and it was her birthday. She not only received a beautiful arrangement from you but I was so shocked that I received myself a handwritten note from you in the mail. I've ordered from you before for others and have never been disappointed. I suggest everyone give you a try. The flowers are beautiful but the customer services is an art that we don't see in a lot of businesses anymore. I adore this shop and the owners. Thank you for always putting a smile on everyone's face I order for.
Lizz's Reply:
Date: Oct 08, 2021, 2:15 pm

awwww....thank you!
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your prompt response and beautiful arrangements you prepare and deliver for me. Being from NY and working out at sea you help make it easier in a beautiful way to send My Love and Thoughts to my Family. Many Blessings to the APPLEBLOSSOM Crew.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome florist. Arrangements are always beautiful and Liz is great!
Date: Oct 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

lovely flowers and excellent sevice. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful bromeliads to add to my collection!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and pleasant delivery person. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always dependable
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were amazing! They were supposed birthday and she loved them! The chocolates were Delicious!
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Sent flowers to my daughter from out of state for her birthday. They were delivered as promised and were beautiful. They lasted a long time. Will definitely use them again. Great customer service!!!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, as always! Delivered with notification so they didn't wilt on the porch. Just a wonderful way to share joy!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Flower arrangement as so unique an as always a Beautiful Arrangement!!! Love Appleblossom Florist!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Fast delivery on the day requested. Was told flowers were beautiful and lasted incredibly long.
Date: Sep 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing service from beginning to end. Will be my go-to florist from now on.
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful and affordably priced. The service was speedy and a wonderful hand written note to say thanks was sent to me! Wow, will definitely use them again.
Date: Sep 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers are great
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DC

The delivery was timely and the flowers lovely.
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

essily ordered and great on time service.
Date: Aug 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was just so lovely. Flowers stayed fresh for a long time. Made my daughters day!
Date: Aug 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. And picking from the "florist designs", i wasn't sure what to expect. But they were absolutely perfect!!! Definitely will use Appleblossom again for any florist needs.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very beautiful arrangement
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely stunning rose bouquet! Friendly and professional staff all around! I loved the thank you note that was sent to us.
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The roses were beautiful but only lasted three days. My wife was disappointed in the short life and sent a separate note to you
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Floral arrangement was beautiful and she thoroughly enjoyed it. Have ordered many arrangements from your shop and they have all been great. Thanks for the wonderful service, etc.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was beautiful! Our Mom was surprised and delighted.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, great customer service, sent a personal note to thank me for my business Awesome!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy process ordering made easy.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

Excellent service, easy to order, will buy again!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

You are our local pros. Beautiful flowers and kind service. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful packed with a variety of flowers. The fragrance was wonderful.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

easy to work with and flowers timely and eleghany
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers are always nice and delivery is timely
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and smelled so good. Everyone at work was envious.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

A very beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Sent succulents to my granddaughter in FL. She absolutely loves her plant. Ordering on line was so easy and plant was delivered as promised. I also received a handwritten note from Lizz at Apple Blossom - amazing customer appreciation I highly recommend them.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Apple Blossom always delivers beautiful arrangements on time.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

great presentation, beautiful flowers and promtly delivered
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

She absolutely loved the tulips and they were perfect for her Easter celebration, thanks for making her days special !!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and customer service is incredibly kind and helpful. They even sent me a thank you card <3
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time and were a very pretty arrangement. Received a nice thank you card in the mail also. Would highly recommend and will order from again
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet is beautiful, a really colorful and fragrant arrangement. They showed up on my desk from a friend and made my day!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. I loved the unusual variety of flowers on th arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Winter Park, FL
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
5417 Lake Howell Rd
Winter Park, FL. 32792
Local: (407) 657-1100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt