Shop
APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
5417 Lake Howell Rd Winter Park, FL 32792
LOCAL: (407) 657-1100 TOLLFREE: (800) 940-8851
0
Order within 2 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Winter Park, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Absolutely stunning rose bouquet! Friendly and professional staff all around! I loved the thank you note that was sent to us.
Date: Jun 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The roses were beautiful but only lasted three days. My wife was disappointed in the short life and sent a separate note to you
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Floral arrangement was beautiful and she thoroughly enjoyed it. Have ordered many arrangements from your shop and they have all been great. Thanks for the wonderful service, etc.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was beautiful! Our Mom was surprised and delighted.
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers, great customer service, sent a personal note to thank me for my business Awesome!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy process ordering made easy.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

Excellent service, easy to order, will buy again!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

You are our local pros. Beautiful flowers and kind service. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful packed with a variety of flowers. The fragrance was wonderful.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

easy to work with and flowers timely and eleghany
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers are always nice and delivery is timely
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and smelled so good. Everyone at work was envious.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

A very beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Sent succulents to my granddaughter in FL. She absolutely loves her plant. Ordering on line was so easy and plant was delivered as promised. I also received a handwritten note from Lizz at Apple Blossom - amazing customer appreciation I highly recommend them.
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Apple Blossom always delivers beautiful arrangements on time.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

great presentation, beautiful flowers and promtly delivered
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

She absolutely loved the tulips and they were perfect for her Easter celebration, thanks for making her days special !!!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful and customer service is incredibly kind and helpful. They even sent me a thank you card <3
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time and were a very pretty arrangement. Received a nice thank you card in the mail also. Would highly recommend and will order from again
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet is beautiful, a really colorful and fragrant arrangement. They showed up on my desk from a friend and made my day!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. I loved the unusual variety of flowers on th arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winter Park, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

APPLEBLOSSOM FLORIST & GIFTS
5417 Lake Howell Rd
Winter Park, FL. 32792
Local: (407) 657-1100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at